Our Team

 

Feehan Financial Services

Stephen P. Feehan , MBA, AEP®, CLU®, CFP®, CPWA®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 607-231-7300

stephen.feehan@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew N. Wallen , CFA®, CFP®, CLU®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 607-231-7337

matthew.wallen@nm.com

Read Bio

Paul J. Donohue

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Fax 607-348-0528

paul.donohue@nm.com

Read Bio

Alison E. Beikirch

Director of Investment Services

Office 607-231-7305

alison.e.beikirch@nm.com

Read Bio

Daniel J. Reynolds , MPA, RHU®

Director of Marketing and Business Operations

Office 607-348-0523

daniel.j.reynolds@nm.com

Read Bio

Sue Moss

Director of Client Relations

Office 607-231-7332

susan.moss@nm.com

Read Bio

Kelli Stein

Client Service Associate

Office 607-231-7313

kelli.stein@nm.com

Read Bio

Shelley Barker

Business Manager

Office 607-231-7312

shelley.barker@nm.com

Read Bio

Daniel L. Granucci , CFP®, CFA®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 203-506-6892

daniel.l.granucci@nm.com

Read Bio

Pia Bendert

Executive Assistant

Office 607-231-7320

pia.bendert@nm.com

Read Bio

Amanda M. Pasquale

Administrative Assistant

Office 607-770-3881

amanda.m.pasquale@nm.com

Read Bio